Contact Us

Should you wish to contact a member of Town Council please complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the code as it is shown: This field helps prevent automated access.

captcha


Town Office
221 – 45 Avenue West
PO Box 1000
Claresholm, AB   T0L 0T0
Phone: (403)625-3381
Fax: (403)625-3869

Arena Phone: 403-625-2595  rec@townofclaresholm.com
Centennial Park Campground Phone: 403-625-2751  campground@townofclaresholm.com
Public Library Phone: 403-625-4168  help@claresholmlibrary.ca
Aquatic Centre Office Phone: 403-625-2172  cac@townofclaresholm.com
Aquatic Centre Schedule Phone: 403-625-3071
Public Works Garage (Shop) Phone: 403-625-3964
Water Treatment Plant Phone: 403-625-3100
Visitor Information (May-Oct) Phone: 403-625-3131     visitorinfo@townofclaresholm.com
Museum Phone: 403-625-1742     museum@townofclaresholm.com
Community Centre (Bookings) Phone: 403-625-4356

STAFF:

Chief Administrative Officer:
Ms. Kris Holbeck
Email: kris.holbeck@townofclaresholm.com

Tax / Payroll Administrator:
Ms. Lisa Chilton
Email: lisa.chilton@townofclaresholm.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Mrs. Karine Wilhauk

Email: karine@townofclaresholm.com

Town Superintendent:
Mr. Mike Schuweiler

Email: mike.schuweiler@townofclaresholm.com

Manager of Regulatory and Property Services:
Mr. Jeff Gibeau

Email: jeff.gibeau@townofclaresholm.com

Development Officer:
Mr. Jeff Doherty

Email: jeff.doherty@townofclaresholm.com

Community Peace Officer / Municipal Enforcement Officer:
Vacant
Email:

Utility Administrator:
Mrs. Marianna Orge

Email: marianna.orge@townofclaresholm.com

Fire Chief:
Mr. Kelly Starling
Email: kelly.starling@townofclaresholm.com